Steering Committee

Steering Committee Co-Chairs:

Nicole Debose
Extension Director
Cuyahoga County Extension
5320 Stanard Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44103
216.429.8200 ext. 225 Office
debose [dot] 8 [at] osu [dot] edu

Darcy A. Freedman, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, Social Work
Associate Director, Prevention Research Center for Healthy Neighborhoods
Case Western Reserve University, School of Medicine
Phone: 216-368-3060  Fax: 216-368-2610  Email: daf96 [at] case [dot] edu

Steering Committee Members:

Nicole Marie Burt Cleveland Museum of Natural History
Cathi Lehn Cicty of Cleveland Mayor's Office of Sustainability
David Cavallo CWRU
Darcy Freedman* CWRU/PRCHN
Ann Stahlheber# Cuyahoga County Board of Health
Colleen Walsh Cleveland State University
Daniel Brown Rust Belt Riders
LesleyAnne Roddy OSU Extension, Cuyahoga County
Heather McMahon Food Access Raises Everyone
Justin Husher Cuyahoga County Soil and Water Conservation District
Sherita Mullins Burten Bell Carr Development Inc.
Alexa Guarino Hunger Network of Greater Cleveland
Nicole Debose* OSU Extension, Cuyahoga County
Natoya Walker Minor City of Cleveland
Tracey Mason Greater Cleveland Food Bank
Devin Cotton Burten Bell Carr Development Inc.
Alison Patrick Cuyahoga County Board of Health
Desiree Powell Cleveland Metropolitan School District
Sabrina Roberts Office of the County Executive
Joe Jerdonek Coit Road Farmers Market